Nuts and Bolts Archive

Choose a season to view Ashford Town/United's matches



2013/14 | 2014/15 | 2015/16

Date Opponents Competition Result Attendance Programme
Sat 12th Jul Hythe Town(A) Friendly W0n 1-1
230 -
Thu 24th Jul Canterbury City(A) Frank Norris Trophy (Final) W0n 5-0
--- thumb-1
Sat 09th Aug Fisher(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 6-1
224 -
Tue 12th Aug Lordswood(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 4-0
91 -
Sat 16th Aug Guildford City(A) FA Cup (Extra Preliminary Round) W0n 2-0
112 -
Tue 19th Aug Rochester United(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 2-1
84 -
Sat 23rd Aug Greenwich Borough(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 1-1
176 thumb-1
Mon 25th Aug Canterbury City(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 1-1
184 thumb-1
Sat 30th Aug Chipstead(H) FA Cup (Preliminary Round) W0n 0-1
219 thumb-1
Sat 06th Sep Tunbridge Wells(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 2-0
421 -
Wed 10th Sep Woodstock Sports(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 2-2
83 -
Sat 13th Sep Holmesdale(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 4-1
134 thumb-1
Tue 16th Sep Deal Town(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 2-0
78 thumb-1
Sat 20th Sep Croydon(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 1-0
73 -
Tue 23rd Sep Lordswood(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 0-0
193 -
Sat 27th Sep Sevenoaks Town(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 2-2
98 -
Sat 04th Oct Erith and Belvedere(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 0-4
76 thumb-1
Sat 18th Oct Crowborough Athletic(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 2-2
123 -
Sat 25th Oct Beckenham Town(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 1-1
120 -
Sat 01st Nov Deal Town(H) Southern Counties East League Challenge Cup (1st Round) W0n 2-3
233 -
Sat 08th Nov Cray Valley PM(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 2-3
57 -
Sat 15th Nov Rochester United(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 4-3
209 -
Tue 25th Nov Hassocks(A) FA Vase (2nd Round) W0n 7-0
79 thumb-1
Sat 06th Dec Littlehampton Town(A) FA Vase (3rd Round) W0n 3-3
120 -
Tue 09th Dec Littlehampton Town(H) FA Vase (3rd Round Replay) W0n 2-1
123 -
Sat 20th Dec Deal Town(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 3-0
160 -
Sat 27th Dec Canterbury City(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 5-0
304 thumb-1
Tue 20th Jan Norwich United(H) FA Vase (4th Round) W0n 0-5
205 thumb-1
Sat 24th Jan Holmesdale(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 4-3
62 -
Sat 31st Jan Croydon(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 4-0
178 -
Sat 07th Feb Greenwich Borough(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 4-1
117 -
Tue 10th Feb Corinthian(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 3-1
140 -
Sat 28th Feb Erith Town(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 3-1
56 -
Sat 07th Mar Beckenham Town(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 2-1
191 -
Sat 14th Mar Tunbridge Wells(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 4-2
225 thumb-1
Tue 17th Mar Erith and Belvedere(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 2-1
162 thumb-1
Sat 21st Mar Corinthian(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 3-2
63 -
Tue 24th Mar Lingfield(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 7-0
68 -
Sat 28th Mar Cray Valley PM(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 0-1
222 thumb-1
Tue 31st Mar Erith Town(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 1-1
119 thumb-1
Fri 03rd Apr Lingfield(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 2-1
185 thumb-1
Mon 06th Apr Woodstock Sports(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 4-0
191 thumb-1
Sat 11th Apr Phoenix Sports(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 2-1
171 -
Tue 14th Apr Sevenoaks Town(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 0-0
195 thumb-1
Sat 18th Apr Crowborough Athletic(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 2-0
188 -
Tue 21st Apr Phoenix Sports(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 0-0
214 -
Sat 25th Apr Fisher(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 5-1
122 -

League Table 2014/15
Pld W D L F A +/- Pts
1 Phoenix Sports 38 28 9 1 94 20 +74 93
2 Ashford United 38 25 10 3 96 39 +57 85
3 Erith and Belvedere 38 25 7 6 83 36 +47 82
4 Greenwich Borough 38 22 8 8 88 49 +39 74
5 Tunbridge Wells 38 19 9 10 74 51 +23 66
6 Corinthian 38 19 2 17 78 67 +11 59
7 Cray Valley Paper Mills 38 16 10 12 77 63 +14 58
8 Sevenoaks Town 38 15 10 13 68 61 +7 55
9 Beckenham Town 38 16 5 17 77 63 +14 53
10 Crowborough Athletic 38 14 7 17 62 78 -16 49
11 Woodstock Sports 38 14 6 18 45 60 -15 48
12 Canterbury City 38 14 5 19 50 69 -19 47
13 Deal Town 38 14 4 20 66 78 -12 46
14 Holmesdale 38 11 7 20 74 90 -16 40
15 Lordswood 38 10 9 19 43 77 -34 39
16 Fisher 38 10 8 20 49 79 -30 38
17 Lingfield 38 12 2 24 76 129 -53 38
18 Croydon 38 10 5 23 40 70 -30 35
19 Erith Town 38 9 7 22 48 84 -36 34
20 Rochester United 38 9 6 23 57 82 -25 33

Season Summary 2014/15
Competition Summary
Southern Counties East League 2nd (20)
FA Cup Preliminary Round
Southern Counties East League Challenge Cup 1st Round
FA Vase 4th Round

Player Stats 2014/15
Player League Apps League Goals Cup Apps Cup Goals Total Apps Total Goals
Tony Allen 0 (0) 0 0 (0) 0 0 (0) 0
Lloyd Blackman 0 (10) 3 0 (1) 0 0 (11) 3
Kieran Byrne 17 (5) 6 6 (1) 2 23 (6) 8
Sam Callender 0 (1) 0 0 (0) 0 0 (1) 0
Paul Chambers 0 (1) 0 0 (0) 0 0 (1) 0
Gary Clarke 36 (0) 6 7 (0) 0 43 (0) 6
Jamie Collado 10 (1) 0 0 (0) 0 10 (1) 0
Connor Coyne 2 (1) 0 0 (0) 0 2 (1) 0
Adam Cuthbert 37 (0) 3 7 (0) 1 44 (0) 4
Luke Cuthbert 32 (0) 0 6 (0) 0 38 (0) 0
Charlie Dickens 1 (0) 0 2 (0) 0 3 (0) 0
James Everitt 9 (0) 2 1 (4) 0 10 (4) 2
Ollie Finch 3 (14) 1 1 (1) 0 4 (15) 1
Joe Fisher 0 (4) 0 0 (0) 0 0 (4) 0
Roy Guiver 0 (0) 0 0 (0) 0 0 (0) 0
Jordan Harris 0 (7) 0 0 (0) 0 0 (7) 0
Jordan Hill 0 (1) 0 0 (1) 0 0 (2) 0
Andy Irvine 7 (5) 2 0 (4) 0 7 (9) 2
Pat Kingwell 33 (0) 3 7 (0) 1 40 (0) 4
Phillip Leonard 1 (0) 0 0 (0) 0 1 (0) 0
Danny Lye 15 (0) 0 2 (0) 0 17 (0) 0
Joe Mant 38 (0) 0 7 (0) 0 45 (0) 0
Darren Marsden 14 (0) 5 4 (0) 2 18 (0) 7
Gary Mickelborough 19 (14) 5 7 (0) 2 26 (14) 7
Jordan Miller 4 (0) 0 0 (0) 0 4 (0) 0
Keelan Mooney 1 (4) 0 1 (0) 0 2 (4) 0
Michael Phillips 15 (1) 5 0 (0) 0 15 (1) 5
Lee Pleau 1 (0) 0 0 (1) 0 1 (1) 0
Harry Priddle 2 (7) 0 1 (1) 0 3 (8) 0
Tom Scorer 27 (7) 6 5 (1) 1 32 (8) 7
Michael Smissen 2 (13) 1 0 (2) 0 2 (15) 1
Harry Stow 0 (0) 0 0 (1) 0 0 (1) 0
Liam Walsh 21 (4) 0 4 (1) 0 25 (5) 0
Liam Whiting 17 (1) 4 2 (0) 0 19 (1) 4
Lee Winfield 20 (8) 0 2 (2) 0 22 (10) 0
Callum Wraight 3 (0) 0 0 (0) 0 3 (0) 0
Michael Yianni 1 (0) 0 0 (0) 0 1 (0) 0
Stuart Zanone 30 (0) 41 5 (0) 6 35 (0) 47