Nuts and Bolts Archive

Choose a season to view Ashford Town/United's matches



2014/15 | 2015/16 | 2016/17
List Grid

Date Opponents Competition Result Attendance Programme
Sat 11th Jul Gravesham Borough(A) Friendly W0n 2-1
--- -
Tue 14th Jul Rolvenden(A) Friendly W0n 3-1
--- -
Sat 18th Jul Herne Bay(A) Friendly W0n 0-2
--- -
Thu 23rd Jul New Romney(A) Friendly W0n 6-0
--- -
Sat 01st Aug Hythe Town(A) Friendly W0n 1-0
174 -
Tue 04th Aug Folkestone Invicta(A) Friendly W0n 2-7
--- -
Tue 11th Aug Hollands and Blair(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 1-0
155 thumb-1
Sat 15th Aug Cray Valley PM(A) FA Cup (Extra Preliminary Round) W0n 1-5
100 thumb-1
Sat 22nd Aug AFC Croydon Athletic(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 2-1
93 thumb-1
Tue 25th Aug Lordswood(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 0-3
110 thumb-1
Mon 31st Aug Canterbury City(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 2-0
152 thumb-1
Sat 05th Sep Tunbridge Wells(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 1-2
293 thumb-1
Tue 08th Sep Rochester United(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 7-0
83 -
Sat 19th Sep Erith Town(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 1-2
265 thumb-1
Tue 22nd Sep Lordswood(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 1-1
153 thumb-1
Sat 26th Sep Corinthian(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 1-1
190 thumb-1
Tue 29th Sep Deal Town(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 5-3
169 thumb-1
Sat 03rd Oct Greenwich Borough(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 2-4
86 -
Tue 06th Oct East Grinstead Town(H) Friendly W0n 2-1
--- -
Sat 10th Oct Holmesdale(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 2-1
222 thumb-1
Sat 17th Oct Sevenoaks Town(A) Kent Senior Trophy (1st Round) W0n 3-0
70 -
Tue 20th Oct Kennington(H) Friendly W0n 2-1
--- -
Sat 24th Oct Cray Valley PM(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 5-0
85 -
Sat 31st Oct Sevenoaks Town(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 1-1
266 thumb-1
Sat 07th Nov Crowborough Athletic(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 6-1
222 thumb-1
Tue 10th Nov Lordswood(A) Southern Counties East League Challenge Cup (2nd Round) W0n 4-3
64 -
Sat 14th Nov Erith and Belvedere(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 2-2
42 -
Sat 21st Nov Steyning Town(H) FA Vase (2nd Round) W0n 2-1
143 thumb-1
Tue 24th Nov Deal Town(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 6-2
88 -
Sat 28th Nov Gravesham Borough(A) Kent Senior Trophy (2nd Round) W0n 4-1
47 thumb-1
Sat 05th Dec Fisher(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 2-1
196 thumb-1
Sat 12th Dec Lordswood(A) FA Vase (3rd Round) W0n 5-1
90 -
Sat 19th Dec Crowborough Athletic(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 1-1
147 thumb-1
Sat 26th Dec Canterbury City(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 2-0
260 thumb-1
Tue 05th Jan Deal Town(H) Friendly W0n 5-3
--- -
Wed 13th Jan Hollands and Blair(A) Southern Counties East League Challenge Cup (3rd Round) W0n 0-4
88 -
Sat 16th Jan Newport IOW(A) FA Vase (4th Round) W0n 2-1
257 thumb-1
Sat 23rd Jan Canterbury City(A) Kent Senior Trophy (3rd Round) W0n 3-2
158 thumb-1
Sat 30th Jan Dunston UTS(H) FA Vase (5th Round) W0n 1-1
636 thumb-1
Sat 06th Feb Dunston UTS(A) FA Vase (5th Round Replay) W0n 3-2
290 thumb-1
Sat 13th Feb Beckenham Town(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 6-1
214 thumb-1
Tue 16th Feb Rochester United(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 4-0
155 thumb-1
Sat 20th Feb Salisbury(A) FA Vase (Quarter Final) W0n 0-3
1,791 thumb-1
Wed 24th Feb Croydon(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 4-0
67 -
Sat 27th Feb Corinthian(H) Kent Senior Trophy (Semi Final) W0n p1-1
220 thumb-1
Tue 01st Mar Tunbridge Wells(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 2-1
204 thumb-1
Sat 05th Mar Fisher(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 4-1
88 -
Tue 08th Mar AFC Croydon Athletic(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 3-4
153 thumb-1
Sat 12th Mar Corinthian(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 2-1
88 -
Sat 19th Mar Croydon(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 2-0
145 thumb-1
Tue 22nd Mar Erith and Belvedere(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 4-2
127 thumb-1
Sat 26th Mar Erith Town(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 2-0
69 -
Mon 28th Mar Hollands and Blair(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 2-0
263 thumb-1
Sat 02nd Apr Cray Valley PM(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 1-0
178 thumb-1
Wed 06th Apr Beckenham Town(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 3-3
98 -
Sun 10th Apr Sheppey United(N) Kent Senior Trophy (Final) W0n 0-0p
879 thumb-1
Wed 13th Apr Sevenoaks Town(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 3-3
131 -
Sat 16th Apr Holmesdale(A) Southern Counties East League W0n 3-2
106 -
Sat 23rd Apr Greenwich Borough(H) Southern Counties East League W0n 0-2
201 thumb-1


Southern Counties East League

League Table 2015/16
Pld W D L F A +/- Pts
1 Greenwich Borough 36 26 7 3 121 50 +71 85
2 Hollands and Blair 36 22 7 7 108 40 +68 73
3 Ashford United 36 23 7 6 95 46 +49 66
4 Lordswood 36 15 14 7 62 44 +18 59
5 Sevenoaks Town 36 16 10 10 61 50 +11 58
6 Corinthian 36 15 11 10 73 61 +12 56
7 Crowborough Athletic 36 14 9 13 65 77 -12 51
8 Canterbury City 36 15 5 16 64 59 +5 50
9 Deal Town 36 15 5 16 76 73 +3 50
10 Cray Valley Paper Mills 36 14 8 14 57 58 -1 50
11 AFC Croydon Athletic 36 13 7 16 58 64 -6 46
12 Beckenham Town 36 11 11 14 69 93 -24 44
13 Erith Town 36 12 7 17 53 73 -20 43
14 Tunbridge Wells 36 11 6 19 57 61 -4 39
15 Rochester United 36 10 9 17 43 77 -34 39
16 Erith and Belvedere 36 10 8 18 54 66 -12 38
17 Fisher 36 10 7 19 40 79 -39 37
18 Croydon 36 9 8 19 46 62 -16 35
19 Holmesdale 36 4 8 24 45 114 -69 20



Season Summary 2015/16
Competition Summary
Southern Counties East League 3rd (19)
FA Cup Extra Preliminary Round
Kent Senior Trophy Runners-Up
Southern Counties East League Challenge Cup 3rd Round
FA Vase Quarter Final

Player Stats 2015/16
No Missing matches
Player League Apps League Goals Cup Apps Cup Goals Total Apps Yellow Card - Red Card Total Goals
Pat Kingwell 33 (0) 3 12 (0) 0 45 (0) 4 - 0 3
Shaun Welford 30 (3) 31 7 (4) 6 37 (7) 8 - 0 37
Luke Cuthbert 26 (1) 0 11 (0) 0 37 (1) 2 - 0 0
Ryan Palmer 23 (2) 9 12 (0) 5 35 (2) 5 - 1 14
Paul Booth 23 (12) 20 10 (2) 8 33 (14) 3 - 0 28
Michael Phillips 25 (3) 1 8 (3) 2 33 (6) 3 - 0 3
George Kamurasi 22 (0) 0 11 (0) 0 33 (0) 3 - 1 0
Adam Cuthbert 19 (1) 1 12 (1) 0 31 (2) 5 - 0 1
Mikey Dalton 18 (4) 1 9 (3) 0 27 (7) 7 - 0 1
Chris Elliott 15 (1) 0 4 (0) 0 19 (1) 0 - 0 0
Danny Lye 14 (4) 1 4 (2) 0 18 (6) 8 - 0 1
Charlie Dickens 14 (0) 5 3 (0) 0 17 (0) 3 - 0 5
Tasar Hassan 11 (2) 1 5 (0) 0 16 (2) 1 - 0 1
Josh Woolley 6 (15) 3 9 (1) 0 15 (16) 5 - 0 3
Jack Healey 11 (3) 2 4 (0) 0 15 (3) 3 - 0 2
Ben Davisson 12 (1) 0 1 (1) 0 13 (2) 0 - 0 0
Chris Saunders 10 (2) 1 1 (2) 0 11 (4) 4 - 0 1
George Savage 9 (1) 0 1 (3) 0 10 (4) 2 - 0 0
Dan Stubbs 5 (0) 0 5 (0) 2 10 (0) 2 - 1 2
Ellis Green 4 (4) 2 5 (2) 1 9 (6) 1 - 0 3
Dan Eason 9 (0) 0 0 (0) 0 9 (0) 0 - 1 0
Sebastian Schoburgh 4 (6) 2 4 (2) 2 8 (8) 1 - 0 4
Nathan Paul 7 (0) 0 1 (0) 0 8 (0) 0 - 0 0
Tony Browne 7 (1) 0 0 (0) 0 7 (1) 0 - 0 0
Jamie Collado 6 (1) 1 1 (0) 0 7 (1) 1 - 0 1
Gary Clarke 4 (2) 0 1 (0) 0 5 (2) 0 - 0 0
Michael Yianni 4 (1) 0 1 (0) 0 5 (1) 1 - 0 0
Thomas Fagg 3 (12) 4 1 (5) 0 4 (17) 3 - 0 4
Jon Pilbeam 3 (1) 2 1 (0) 0 4 (1) 0 - 0 2
Darren Marsden 3 (0) 2 1 (0) 1 4 (0) 0 - 0 3
Nicky Humphrey 2 (0) 0 2 (0) 0 4 (0) 2 - 1 0
Nick Luen 1 (1) 0 2 (0) 0 3 (1) 0 - 0 0
Jamie Bosio 3 (1) 0 0 (0) 0 3 (1) 1 - 0 0
Stuart Zanone 2 (1) 0 1 (0) 0 3 (1) 0 - 0 0
Dan Cook 2 (1) 0 0 (0) 0 2 (1) 0 - 0 0
Dave Cook 2 (0) 1 0 (0) 0 2 (0) 0 - 0 1
Gary Mickelborough 1 (0) 0 1 (0) 0 2 (0) 1 - 0 0
Joe Mant 1 (0) 0 1 (0) 0 2 (0) 0 - 0 0
Craig Thompson 1 (0) 0 1 (0) 0 2 (0) 0 - 0 0
Callum Whitmore 0 (1) 0 1 (1) 0 1 (2) 0 - 0 0
Dean Ruddy 1 (0) 0 0 (0) 0 1 (0) 0 - 0 0
Josh Brown 0 (2) 0 0 (0) 0 0 (2) 0 - 0 0
Louis Sprosen 0 (2) 0 0 (0) 0 0 (2) 0 - 0 0
Clark Woodcock 0 (1) 0 0 (1) 0 0 (2) 0 - 0 0
Tom Scorer 0 (1) 0 0 (0) 0 0 (1) 0 - 0 0
Lloyd Blackman 0 (0) 0 0 (1) 0 0 (1) 0 - 0 0
Ollie Finch 0 (1) 0 0 (0) 0 0 (1) 0 - 0 0
Ryan Norman 0 (0) 0 0 (0) 0 0 (0) 0 - 0 0
Daren Hawkes 0 (0) 0 0 (0) 0 0 (0) 0 - 0 0
Michael Smissen 0 (0) 0 0 (0) 0 0 (0) 0 - 0 0
Own Goal --- 2 --- 2 --- --- 4